Shop Holiday


Fri 11/18/22
12:00 AM PT
to
Sat 12/31/22
12:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon Nov 28, 2022
10:00 AM PT to 11:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon Nov 28, 2022
10:00 AM PT to 1:30 PM PT

  • Salon Services Beaverton Store
  • 9242 Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy
  • Beaverton, OR 97005
Get Directions


Mon Nov 28, 2022
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Salon Services Beaverton Store
  • 9242 Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy
  • Beaverton, OR 97005
Get Directions


Mon Nov 28, 2022
4:00 PM PT to 6:00 PM PT

Virtual



Wed Nov 30, 2022
1:00 PM PT to 2:30 PM PT

Virtual


Wed Nov 30, 2022
3:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Dec 05, 2022
8:00 AM PT to 8:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon Dec 05, 2022
9:00 AM PT to 10:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon Dec 05, 2022
9:00 AM PT to 10:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon Dec 05, 2022
10:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Salon Services Auburn Education Center
  • 49 37th St. NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon Dec 12, 2022
10:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Salon Services Auburn Education Center
  • 49 37th St. NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon Jan 30, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Feb 06, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Feb 06, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Sun Feb 19, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Feb 20, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Mar 06, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Mar 13, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 03/20/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 06/26/23
4:00 PM PT

  • Session Studio
  • 5246 NE Sandy Blvd
  • Portland, OR 97213
Get Directions


Mon Mar 20, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Mar 20, 2023
1:00 PM PT to 6:00 PM PT

  • AV Irvine Venue
  • 16500 Scientific
  • Irvine, CA 92618
Get Directions


Mon 04/03/23
10:00 AM MT
to
Mon 06/26/23
4:00 PM MT

  • Gossip Salon
  • 7735 W Long Dr. #115
  • Littleton, CO 80123
Get Directions


Mon Apr 03, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Apr 10, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon Apr 24, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon May 01, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Sun 05/07/23
9:00 AM ET
to
Tue 05/09/23
5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon May 15, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Sun Jun 04, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Jun 05, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Jun 05, 2023
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 07/31/23
10:00 AM MT
to
Mon 11/06/23
4:00 PM MT

  • Create The Collective
  • 361 W 400 S
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Get Directions


Sun 08/27/23
9:00 AM ET
to
Mon 08/28/23
5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon 08/28/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 12/04/23
4:00 PM PT

  • The Platform by Salon Ish
  • 312 N Meridian
  • Puyallup, WA 98371
Get Directions


Sun Sep 24, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Sep 25, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Sun Oct 08, 2023
9:00 AM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions


Mon Oct 09, 2023
9:00 AM ET to 5:00 PM ET

  • Brooklyn House
  • 61 North 11th Street
  • 2nd Floor
  • Brooklyn, NY 11249
Get Directions