July/August Trending Guide

Tue 03/05/24
12:00 AM PT
to
Wed 03/05/25
12:00 AM PT

Virtual


Tue 04/16/24
12:00 AM PT
to
Thu 04/17/25
12:00 AM PT

Virtual


Tue 04/16/24
12:00 AM PT
to
Thu 04/17/25
12:00 AM PT

Virtual


Sun 07/14/24
10:00 AM ET
to
Mon 07/15/24
4:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 07/15/24
10:00 AM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store Classroom
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Tue 07/16/24
12:00 AM PT to 12:00 AM PT

Virtual


Tue 07/16/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 07/22/24
9:00 AM PT to 10:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 07/22/24
10:00 AM ET to 11:00 AM ET

Virtual


Mon 07/22/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 07/22/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 07/22/24
2:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET

Virtual


Wed 07/24/24
11:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 07/29/24
9:00 AM PT to 10:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 07/29/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/05/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/05/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:00 AM PT

Virtual


Tue 08/06/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:30 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
9:00 AM PT to 11:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
10:00 AM ET to 11:00 AM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/12/24
2:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 08/19/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/19/24
2:00 PM MT to 4:00 PM MT

  • Evolution Hair Design
  • 6640 Cerrillos Rd
  • Sante Fe, NM 87507
Get Directions


Mon 08/26/24
10:00 AM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Historic 1625 Tacoma Place
  • 625 South Tacoma Way
  • Tacoma, WA 98408
Get Directions


Mon 08/26/24
12:00 PM PT to 1:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 09/09/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 09/09/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Sun 09/15/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Wed 09/18/24
4:00 PM PT

  • Hotel Interurban
  • 223 Andover Park East
  • Tukwila, WA 98188
Get Directions


Mon 09/16/24
6:00 AM PT to 7:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 09/16/24
10:00 AM ET to 11:00 AM ET

Virtual


Mon 09/16/24
10:00 AM MT to 12:00 PM MT

  • Riverdale Store SSPRO
  • 738 W Broadway RD
  • Riverdale, UT 84405
Get Directions


Mon 09/16/24
12:00 PM ET to 1:00 PM ET

Virtual


Mon 09/16/24
2:00 PM ET to 3:00 PM ET

Virtual


Sun 09/22/24
4:00 PM ET to 10:00 PM ET

  • Festival Hall
  • 56 Beaufain Street
  • Charleston, SC 29401
Get Directions


Mon 09/23/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 09/23/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual


Sun 09/29/24
10:00 AM MT
to
Mon 09/30/24
4:00 PM MT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Get Directions


Mon 09/30/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 10/07/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 10/07/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 10/14/24
10:00 AM PT to 3:00 PM PT

  • Lynnwood Store SSPRO
  • 4201 196th St SW
  • Lynnwood, WA 98036
Get Directions


Sun 10/20/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 10/21/24
4:00 PM PT

  • Beaverton Store
  • 9242 SW Beaverton Hillsdale HWY
  • Beaverton, OR 97005
Get Directions


Mon 10/21/24
9:00 AM PT to 10:00 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 10/21/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 10/28/24
9:00 AM PT to 11:00 AM PT

Virtual


Sun 11/03/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 11/04/24
4:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Seattle, WA 98104
Get Directions


Mon 11/04/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 11/04/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Sun 11/10/24
9:00 AM PT
to
Thu 11/14/24
5:00 PM PT

  • Hilton Tulum Riviera Maya All-Inclusive Resort
  • Hilton Tulum Riviera Maya All-Inclusive Resort
  • Tulum, MX 77774
Get Directions


Mon 11/18/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 11/18/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual


Mon 11/18/24
12:00 PM PT to 1:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 12/02/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 12/02/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 12/16/24
10:00 AM PT to 11:30 AM PT

Virtual