July/August Trending Guide

Sun 07/14/24
9:00 AM PT
to
Mon 07/15/24
5:00 PM PT

  • Hampton Inn and Suites
  • 675 S McCellan St
  • Spokane, WA 99204
Get Directions


Mon 07/15/24
10:00 AM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store Classroom
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 07/22/24
9:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Mon 07/22/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Courtyard By Marriott Bellevue Downtown
  • 11010 NE 8th Street
  • Bellevue, WA 98004
Get Directions


Mon 07/22/24
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Tue 07/23/24
9:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Tue 07/23/24
1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Wed 07/24/24
9:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Wed 07/24/24
1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store SSPRO
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99206
Get Directions


Mon 08/05/24
9:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 08/05/24
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Tue 08/06/24
9:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Tue 08/06/24
1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 08/12/24
10:00 AM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Spokane Store
  • 9331 E MONTGOMERY AVE STE 103
  • Spokane, WA 99202
Get Directions


Mon 08/19/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Everett, WA TBD
Get Directions


Mon 08/19/24
2:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Everett, WA TBD
Get Directions


Mon 08/26/24
10:00 AM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Historic 1625 Tacoma Place
  • 625 South Tacoma Way
  • Tacoma, WA 98408
Get Directions


Mon 09/09/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Courtyard by Marriott Tacoma Downtown
  • 1515 Commerce St
  • Tacoma, WA 98402
Get Directions


Sun 09/15/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Wed 09/18/24
4:00 PM PT

  • Hotel Interurban
  • 223 Andover Park East
  • Tukwila, WA 98188
Get Directions


Mon 09/30/24
9:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 09/30/24
1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Sun 10/06/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 11/18/24
4:00 PM PT

  • THE PLATFORM AT SALON ISH
  • 312 N Meridian
  • PUYALLUP, WA 98371
Get Directions


Mon 10/07/24
10:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 10/07/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Spokane, WA TBD
Get Directions


Mon 10/07/24
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Tue 10/08/24
10:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Tue 10/08/24
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 10/14/24
10:00 AM PT to 3:00 PM PT

  • Lynnwood Store SSPRO
  • 4201 196th St SW
  • Lynnwood, WA 98036
Get Directions


Mon 10/21/24
10:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Seattle, WA TBD
Get Directions


Mon 10/21/24
2:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Seattle, WA TBD
Get Directions


Sun 11/03/24
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 11/04/24
4:00 PM PT

  • TBD
  • TBD
  • Seattle, WA 98104
Get Directions


Mon 11/04/24
9:00 AM PT to 1:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 11/04/24
2:00 PM PT to 5:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 12/02/24
9:00 AM PT to 12:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions


Mon 12/02/24
1:00 PM PT to 4:00 PM PT

  • Auburn Store SSPRO
  • 49 37th St NW
  • Auburn, WA 98001
Get Directions