2021 Holiday!

Education

Education Event Filters

Category:
Month:
State:
Class:
Brand:

Class seats must be reserved on our website, if you need assistance please call (425) 251-8840

Date/Time Location Category Event Flyer Price
Sun 12/05/21
9:00 AM PT
to
Mon 12/06/21
5:00 PM PT
  • Hilton Garden Inn
  • 150 S. Arizona Ave.
  • Chandler, AZ 85225
Get Directions
Extensions
SKU 902375
Click Here
Mon 12/06/21
10:00 AM PT
to
11:00 AM PT
Virtual Cutting
SKU 902328
Click Here
Mon 12/06/21
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902457
Click Here
Mon 12/06/21
12:00 PM PT
to
2:00 PM PT
Virtual Color
$0.00 Register
Mon 12/06/21
3:00 PM PT
to
5:00 PM PT
Virtual Color
$0.00 Register
Mon 12/13/21
10:00 AM PT
to
11:00 AM PT
Virtual Styling
SKU 902329
Click Here
Tue 12/14/21
9:00 AM PT
to
10:00 AM PT
Virtual Styling
SKU 902330
Click Here
Mon 01/10/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902458
Click Here
Mon 01/17/22
1:00 PM PT
to
4:00 PM PT
Virtual Business
SKU 902547
Mon 01/24/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902459
Click Here
Mon 02/07/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902460
Click Here
Mon 02/21/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902461
Click Here
Mon 03/07/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902462
Click Here
Mon 03/21/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902463
Click Here
Mon 04/04/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902553
Mon 04/18/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902554
Mon 05/09/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902555
Mon 05/23/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902556
Sat 06/04/22
10:00 AM PT
to
Tue 06/07/22
5:00 PM PT
  • Palacassa
  • 393/A, Viale delle Esposizioni
  • Parma, IT 43126
Get Directions
Business
SKU 902434
Click Here
Sat 06/04/22
10:00 AM PT
to
Tue 06/07/22
5:00 PM PT
  • Palacassa
  • 393/A, Viale delle Esposizioni
  • Parma, IT 43126
Get Directions
Business
SKU 902435
Click Here
Sat 06/04/22
10:00 AM PT
to
Tue 06/07/22
5:00 PM PT
  • Palacassa
  • 393/A, Viale delle Esposizioni
  • Parma, IT 43126
Get Directions
Business
SKU 902436
Click Here
Mon 06/06/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902557
Mon 06/27/22
10:00 AM PT
to
10:30 AM PT
Virtual Product Knowledge
SKU 902558

Share This