Jan/Feb Promotions



Mon 02/27/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 05/22/23
12:00 PM PT

Virtual




Mon 03/20/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 06/26/23
4:00 PM PT

  • Session Studio
  • 5246 NE Sandy Blvd
  • Portland, OR 97213
Get Directions


Mon 04/03/23
10:00 AM MT
to
Mon 06/26/23
4:00 PM MT

  • Gossip Salon
  • 7735 W Long Dr. #115
  • Littleton, CO 80123
Get Directions


Mon 07/31/23
10:00 AM MT
to
Mon 11/06/23
4:00 PM MT

  • Create The Collective
  • 361 W 400 S
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Get Directions


Mon 08/07/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 11/13/23
12:00 PM PT

Virtual


Mon 08/28/23
10:00 AM PT
to
Mon 12/04/23
4:00 PM PT

  • The Platform by Salon Ish
  • 312 N Meridian
  • Puyallup, WA 98371
Get Directions