Keratin Fusion 14 Inch Extensions

by Aqua

Note: Can only be ordered in multiples of {0}

Share This

Our Keratin Hair Extensions are perfectly fused when using our keratin fusion gun and Italian keratin bond. This strand-by-strand system applies with the use of melting the keratin bond with a fusion gun on to the client’s hair. As with all of our extensions, our keratin fusion hair extensions are using 100% Remy human hair. When your client knows exactly what they want, the temporary solutions will not do. Clip ins, cylinder systems, and tape ins are never going to top the appeal, look and natural look that comes with keratin fusion extensions.

Bonding is the most important fact that always needs to be conveyed to the client. There is a bond forming between your hair and the 100% Remy human hair provided by Aqua Hair Extensions. The keratin bond extensions will be hot fused with your hair at the base which causes a completely seamless transition from strand to strand.
  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 1 - Black 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/black-1.jpg?preset=t275

    1 - Black 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 12 - Dark Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-blonde-12.jpg?preset=t275

    12 - Dark Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 16 - Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/blonde-16.jpg?preset=t275

    16 - Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 18 - Medium Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-brown-18.jpg?preset=t275

    18 - Medium Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/med-blonde-lt-blonde-duo-tone-18-22.jpg?preset=t275

    18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 1B - Soft Black 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/aq1b.jpg?preset=t275

    1B - Soft Black 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 2 - Dark Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/darkbrown2.jpg?preset=t275

    2 - Dark Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 22 - Light Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-blonde-22.jpg?preset=t275

    22 - Light Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 24 - Light Golden Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-golden-blonde-24.jpg?preset=t275

    24 - Light Golden Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 30 - Brownish Red 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/brownish-red-30.jpg?preset=t275

    30 - Brownish Red 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 33 - Dark Red 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-red-33.jpg?preset=t275

    33 - Dark Red 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 4 - Medium Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-brown-4.jpg?preset=t275

    4 - Medium Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 5 - Medium Light Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-light-brown-5.jpg?preset=t275

    5 - Medium Light Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 6 - Light Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-brown-6.jpg?preset=t275

    6 - Light Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 60 - Most Platinum 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/aqmostplat60.jpg?preset=t275

    60 - Most Platinum 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 613 - Platinum 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/platinum-613.jpg?preset=t275

    613 - Platinum 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 62 - Icy Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/aq62icyblonde.jpg?preset=t275

    62 - Icy Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 66/46 - Mahogany Red & Intense Red Mix 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/mahogany-red-intense-red-mix-66-46.jpg?preset=t275

    66/46 - Mahogany Red & Intense Red Mix 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 8 - Golden Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-8.jpg?preset=t275

    8 - Golden Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion 8/24 - Golden Brown & Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-lt-gold-blonde-duo-tone-8-24.jpg?preset=t275

    8/24 - Golden Brown & Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc.

  • Aqua Keratin Fusion J99 - Dark Burgundy 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-burgundy-99j.jpg?preset=t275

    J99 - Dark Burgundy 25 pc.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List