Cylinder 14 Inch Extensions

by Aqua

Note: Can only be ordered in multiples of {0}

Share This

The cylinder system is a new system that is a hybrid similar to that of a “tape in” system. Without the use of glue or chemicals, our unique Duratip system allows for hair to be applied into these micro cylinders. The installation of I-Tip hair extensions is extremely quick! Micro beads are clamped using stainless steel pliers to securely attach each strand. Our micro cylinder hair extensions used with 100% Remy human hair make it so that you can have a strand-by-strand hair extensions system.

The benefits of the cylinder system that the client can use the hair extensions 3-4 times and have the same natural look of the keratin fusion system.

The maintenance schedule would be very similar to tape in hair extensions. The client should be returning every 4 to 8 weeks for touch ups and maintenance. The cylinder extensions receive the same amount of usability as the tape because you can reuse the product up to 3 times with ease.

When the client has found the cylinder extensions they desire, all it requires is the initial extension which shouldn’t last more than an hour for the entire service. The best way to upkeep the cylinder extensions and Remy hair will be by using Aqua Hair Extensions premium after product shampoos.
  • Aqua Cylinder 1 - Black 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/black-1.jpg?preset=t275

    1 - Black 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 12 - Dark Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-blonde-12.jpg?preset=t275

    12 - Dark Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 16 - Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/blonde-16.jpg?preset=t275

    16 - Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 18 - Medium Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-brown-18.jpg?preset=t275

    18 - Medium Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/med-blonde-lt-blonde-duo-tone-18-22.jpg?preset=t275

    18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 1B - Soft Black 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/soft-black-1b.jpg?preset=t275

    1B - Soft Black 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 1B/4 - Soft Black & Medium Brown Duo Tone 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/duo-tone-1b4-straight-tape-in-hair-extensions-close-up.jpg?preset=t275

    1B/4 - Soft Black & Medium Brown Duo Tone 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 2 - Dark Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/darkbrown2.jpg?preset=t275

    2 - Dark Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 22 - Light Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-blonde-22.jpg?preset=t275

    22 - Light Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 24 - Light Golden Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-golden-blonde-24.jpg?preset=t275

    24 - Light Golden Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 30 - Brownish Red 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/brownish-red-30.jpg?preset=t275

    30 - Brownish Red 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 33 - Dark Red 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-red-33.jpg?preset=t275

    33 - Dark Red 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 4 - Medium Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-brown-4.jpg?preset=t275

    4 - Medium Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 5 - Medium Light Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-light-brown-5.jpg?preset=t275

    5 - Medium Light Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 6 - Light Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-brown-6.jpg?preset=t275

    6 - Light Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 60 - Most Patinum 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/aqmostplat60.jpg?preset=t275

    60 - Most Patinum 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 613 - Platinum 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/platinum-613.jpg?preset=t275

    613 - Platinum 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 62 - Icy Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/aq62icyblonde.jpg?preset=t275

    62 - Icy Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 66/46 - Mahogany Red & Intense Red Mix 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/mahogany-red-intense-red-mix-66-46.jpg?preset=t275

    66/46 - Mahogany Red & Intense Red Mix 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 8 - Golden Brown 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-8.jpg?preset=t275

    8 - Golden Brown 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder 8/24 - Golden Brown & Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-lt-gold-blonde-duo-tone-8-24.jpg?preset=t275

    8/24 - Golden Brown & Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder DB2 - Neutral Blonde 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/neutral-blonde-db2.jpg?preset=t275

    DB2 - Neutral Blonde 25 pc.

  • Aqua Cylinder J99 - Dark Burgundy 25 pc. /media/products/aqua/dark-burgundy-99j.jpg?preset=t275

    J99 - Dark Burgundy 25 pc.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List