BB Day Sale 8/21

Hand Tied Weft 22 Inch Extensions

by Aqua

Note: Can only be ordered in multiples of {0}

Share This

Aqua Hair Extensions offers the best Remy Hand Tied Weft hair extensions on the market. Once you start using our Hand Tied Wefts extensions, you will feel the volume and quality that only we can offer at Aqua Hair Extensions.

The Hand Tied Weft System Is One Of The Hottest Trends On The Market. These Wefts Are Hand-Tied Which Creates A Strong Thin Weft When Compared To Other Wefted Hair Extensions. The Hand Tied Weft Is Flat, Flexible And Lays Closer To The Clients’ Scalp Giving A More Natural Look.
  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 1 - Black 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/black-1.jpg?preset=t275

    1 - Black 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Balayage 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/18-22-bal-swatch.jpg?preset=t275

    18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Balayage 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/med-blonde-lt-blonde-duo-tone-18-22.jpg?preset=t275

    18/22 - Medium Blonde & Light Blonde Duo Tone 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 1B - Soft Black 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/aq1b.jpg?preset=t275

    1B - Soft Black 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 1B/4 - Soft Black and Medium Brown Balayage 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/aq1b4softblackmedbrownbal.jpg?preset=t275

    1B/4 - Soft Black and Medium Brown Balayage 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 2 - Dark Brown 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/darkbrown2.jpg?preset=t275

    2 - Dark Brown 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 22 - Light Blonde 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-blonde-22.jpg?preset=t275

    22 - Light Blonde 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 24 - Light Golden Blonde 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-golden-blonde-24.jpg?preset=t275

    24 - Light Golden Blonde 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 4 - Medium Brown 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/medium-brown-4.jpg?preset=t275

    4 - Medium Brown 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 4/12 - Medium Brown & Dark Blonde Balayage 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/4-12balswatch.jpg?preset=t275

    4/12 - Medium Brown & Dark Blonde Balayage 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 6 - Light Brown 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/light-brown-6.jpg?preset=t275

    6 - Light Brown 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 60 - Most Platinum 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/aqmostplat60.jpg?preset=t275

    60 - Most Platinum 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 62 - Icy Blonde 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/aqicyblonde62.jpg?preset=t275

    62 - Icy Blonde 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 8 - Golden Brown 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-8.jpg?preset=t275

    8 - Golden Brown 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 8/24 - Gold Brown & Light Gold Blonde Balayage 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/goldbrownlightgoldblonde824balayage.jpg?preset=t275

    8/24 - Gold Brown & Light Gold Blonde Balayage 3 pc.

  • Aqua Hand Tied Weft 8/24 - Golden Brown to Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 3 pc. /media/products/aqua/golden-brown-lt-gold-blonde-duo-tone-8-24.jpg?preset=t275

    8/24 - Golden Brown to Light Golden Blonde Duo Tone 3 pc.

Add to Shopping List

To create a list enter a list name and click the "create list" button.

Create Shopping List